NAI San Diego
123 Camino De La Reina, Suite 200 South
San Diego, California United States 92108
t1 (619) 497-2255 f1 (619) 497-2265
NAI San Diego
San Diego

Sarah Anane

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2342
Sanane@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Kathryn Andrews

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Director of Marketing
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2205
kandrews@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Marketing

Tiffany Balkenbush

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Client Coordinator
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2387
tbalkenbush@naisandiego.com

Marten Barry

Location: San Diego, California
Title: President
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2335
mbarry@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Duane Bernard

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2216
bbernard@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Josh Buchholz

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2380
jbuchholz@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Investment, Lease Administration, Office, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, LEED / Sustainability, REITs, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Mike Buhai

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2249
mbuhai@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Doug Ceresia

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2388
dceresia@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Kirsten Coombe

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2248
kcoombe@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Property Management

Kari Dart

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2245
kdart@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Property Management

Danni Devine

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2125
ddevine@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Property Management

Larry Edwards

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2147
ledwards@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Industrial, Industrial

AJ George

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2108
ajgeorge@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michael Glickstein, CCIM

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2136
mglickstein@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Capital Markets, Multifamily, Special / Distressed Assets

Tracey Leicester

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2246
tleicester@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Administration

Matt Midura

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Senior Director National Accounts
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2383
mmidura@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Tina Pinard

Location: San Diego, California
Title: NAI Coordinator, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2337
tpinard@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Property Management

Geri Savitt

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Associate Vice President
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2354
gsavitt@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office, Retail

Mark Silverman

Location: San Diego, California
Title: NAI Director, Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2336
msilverman@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jason Smithson

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2394
jsmithson@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Chuck Weinberger, CCIM

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Associate Vice President
Phone: 1 (619) 241-2391
cweinberger@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Investment

Brendan Wilkes

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (619) 497-2255
bwilkes@naisandiego.com