NAI San Diego
123 Camino De La Reina, Suite 200 South
San Diego, California United States 92108
t+1 619 497 2255 f+1 619 497 2265
NAI San Diego
San Diego

Sarah Anane

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Executive Client Coordinator, Agent
Phone: +1 619 241 2342
Sanane@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Marten Barry

Location: San Diego, California
Title: President
Phone: +1 619 241 2335
mbarry@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Duane Bernard

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 619 241 2216
bbernard@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Mike Buhai

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 619 241 2249
mbuhai@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Kari Dart

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 619 241 2245
kdart@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Property Management

Danni Devine

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 619 241 2125
ddevine@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Property Management

Larry Edwards

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 619 241 2147
ledwards@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Industrial Properties

Michael Glickstein, CCIM

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 619 241 2136
mglickstein@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Investment, Capital Markets, Multifamily, Special / Distressed Assets, Land

Tracey Leicester

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: +1 619 241 2246
tleicester@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Administration

Tina Pinard

Location: San Diego, California
Title: NAI Coordinator, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +1 619 241 2337
tpinard@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Property Management

Geri Savitt

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Associate Vice President
Phone: +1 619 241 2354
gsavitt@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office, Retail

Marc Shapori

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 619 241 2391
mshapori@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Multifamily | Investment

Mark Silverman

Location: San Diego, California
Title: NAI Director, Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 619 241 2336
msilverman@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Thomas Smith

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 6192412268
tsmith@naisandiego.com

Jason Smithson

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 619 241 2394
jsmithson@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Brendan Wilkes

Location: San Diego, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 619 497 2255
bwilkes@naisandiego.com