NAI San Diego
123 Camino De La Reina, Suite 200 South
San Diego, CA United States 92108
t+1 619 497 2255 f+1 619 497 2265
NAI San Diego
San Diego

Sarah Anane

Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 619 241 2342
Sanane@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Tiffany Balkenbush

Title: Client Coordinator
Phone: +1 619 241 2387
tbalkenbush@naisandiego.com

Marten Barry

Title: President
Phone: +1 619 241 2335
mbarry@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Duane Bernard

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 619 241 2216
bbernard@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial

Josh Buchholz

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 619 241 2380
jbuchholz@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Office, Investment, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Corporate Services, Landlord Representation, Lease Administration, LEED / Sustainability, REITs, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Mike Buhai

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 619 241 2249
mbuhai@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Doug Ceresia

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 619 241 2388
dceresia@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Kirsten Coombe

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 619 241 2248
kcoombe@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Property Management

Kari Dart

Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 619 241 2245
kdart@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Property Management

Danni Devine

Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: +1 619 241 2125
ddevine@naisandiego.com
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Mark Silverman
NAI Director, Executive Vice President
+1 619 241 2336
msilverman@naisandiego.com
NAI Coordinator
Tina Pinard
NAI Coordinator, Chief Operating Officer
+1 619 241 2337
tpinard@naisandiego.com


Office Locations

NAI San Diego - San Diego

123 Camino De La Reina, Suite 200 South
San Diego CA 92108
United States
Direct Line: +1 619 497 2255
Fax: +1 619 497 2265
Email:tpinard@naisandiego.com