NAI San Diego


9820 Willow Creek Road, Suite 100
San Diego, California 92131
United States
T +1 619 497 2255
F +1 619 497 2265
tpinard@naisandiego.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Sarah Anane
Associate

T +1 619 241 2342
Sanane@naisandiego.com
Duane Bernard
Senior Associate

T +1 619 241 2216
bbernard@naisandiego.com
Kirsten Coombe
Property Manager

T +1 619 241 2248
kcoombe@naisandiego.com
Kari Dart
Senior Property Manager

T +1 619 241 2245
kdart@naisandiego.com
Danni Devine
Marketing Director

T +1 619 241 2125
ddevine@naisandiego.com
Tina Pinard
NAI Coordinator, Chief Operating Officer

T +1 619 241 2337
tpinard@naisandiego.com
Geri Savitt
Associate Vice President

T +1 619 241 2354
gsavitt@naisandiego.com
Marc Shapori
Associate

T +1 619 241 2391
mshapori@naisandiego.com
Mark Silverman, SIOR
NAI Director, Executive Vice President

T +1 619 241 2336
msilverman@naisandiego.com
Thomas Smith
Senior Vice President

T 6192412268
tsmith@naisandiego.com